USA TOUR DATE 2019

Update FEB 13 ****VISA are in the tour is ON****

USA TOUR THE WALL LIVE EXTRAVAGANZA

February

27 - Montclair, NJ - Wellmont

https://wellmonttheater.com/shows/the-wall-theatrical-extravaganza/

March

1 - Providence, RI - Strand

http://thestrandri.com/events/the-wall-live-extravaganza/

8 - Westbury

https://concerts1.livenation.com/the-wall-live-extravaganza-westbury-new-york-03-08-2019/event/000054D7DFD97CFA

9 - New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall 

https://www.collegestreetmusichall.com/event/1757541-wall-live-extravaganza-new-haven/

10 - Philadelphia, PA - Fillmore

https://www.boxoffice-tickets.com/3894784/The-Wall-Live-Extravaganza

13 - Boston, MA - Wilbur Theater

https://thewilbur.com/artist/the-wall/

15 - Jim Thorpe, PA - Penns Peak

http://www.pennspeak.com/events/2019-02-02-wall-live-extravaganza-rescheduled-march-15th

29 - Detroit, MI - The Fillmore

https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/0800551DC5C45E2B

30 - Louisville, KY - The Palace

https://concerts1.livenation.com/the-wall-live-extravaganza-louisville-kentucky-02-16-2019/event/1600552616D0D61F

31 - Indianopolis, IN - Murat Theater

https://www.indianapolis-theater.com/theaters/murat-theatre/the-wall-live-extravaganza.php

APRIl

5 - Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live

https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/080055174762E300

6 - Tonawanda NY - Riviera

UK TOUR THE WALL LIVE EXTRAVAGANZA

UK TOUR 

Due to USA government shutdown (35 days), the Homeland Security Department could't file visa demand in time for the band to respect the initial routing of the North American tour. Due to contract engagement the band had to move all dates to March and April. This domino effect affects directly UK tour witch is now moving to fall 2019

new tour date TBA

Tyne Theatre , Newcastle : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-tyne-theatrenewcastle-tickets-54344122734

Academy , Glasgow : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-o2-academy-glasgow-tickets-54344873981

Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-assembly-rooms-edinburgh-tickets-54345031452

RNCM Theatre, Manchester : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-rncm-manchester-tickets-54345334358

The Assembly, Leamington Spa : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-the-assembly-leamington-spa-tickets-54345666351

Grand Central, Liverpool : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-grand-central-liverpool-tickets-54346090620

Tramshed, Cadiff : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-tramshed-cardiff-tickets-54346261130

Cadogan Hall, London : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-cadogan-hall-london-tickets-54347881978The Forum,

Bath : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-forum-bath-tickets-54349307241

G Live, Guildford : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-g-live-guildford-tickets-54350096602

November

29 - SPACE : the best of Pink Floyd Show, Capitole de Québec

https://www.ovation.qc.ca/Billets/ChoixSpecDate.asp?CodeSalleSpectacle=1J00KX&CodeRepresentation=1J03DU&LP=35nK031&PER=35s4x31&CodeSiteClient=000010&Lang=FR&fbclid=IwAR2_tDe2LLXBkJdhMCR-QAacUj37aRcnjYkVw7K_sqa1GNqmq7yPy6attP0

30 - THE WALL 40th Anniversary special, Capitole de Québec

https://www.ovation.qc.ca/Reservation/Billets/ChoixBillets.asp?CodeRepresentation=1J03DV&LP=04q1248&PER=04g8t48&CodeSiteClient=000010&Lang=FR

December

6 - SPACE : the best of Pink Floyd Show, Olympia, Montréal

https://www.olympiamontreal.com/event/celebration-pink-floyd/

7 - THE WALL 40th Anniversary special, Olympia, Montréal

https://www.olympiamontreal.com/event/celebration-pink-floyd-2/