2019

January

USA TOUR THE WALL LIVE EXTRAVAGANZA

22 - The Empire Theatre - Belleville Ontario

https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1777912

25 - Westbury, NY - Music Fair

https://concerts1.livenation.com/the-wall-live-extravaganza-westbury-new-york-01-25-2019/event/000054D7DFD97CFA

26 - Montclair, NJ - Wellmont

https://wellmonttheater.com/shows/the-wall-theatrical-extravaganza/

27 - Philadelphia, PA - Fillmore

http://www.fillmorephiladelphia.org/events/the-wall-live-extravaganza-3697312/

Feb

1 - Northfield, OH ( Cleveland ) Rocksino

https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/0500552C9CFF5409?f_PPL=true&ab=efeat5787v1

2 - Jim Thorpe, PA - Penns Peak

http://www.pennspeak.com/events/2019-02-02-wall-live-extravaganza

6 - Boston, MA - Wilbur Theater

https://thewilbur.com/artist/the-wall/

7 - Providence, RI - Strand

http://thestrandri.com/events/the-wall-live-extravaganza/

9- New Haven, CT - College street Music Hall

https://www.collegestreetmusichall.com/event/1757541-wall-live-extravaganza-new-haven/

13 - North Tonawanda, NY - Riviera

https://rivieratheatre.org/event/the-wall/

15 - Indianopolis, IN - Murat Theater

https://www.indianapolis-theater.com/theaters/murat-theatre/the-wall-live-extravaganza.php

16 - Louisville, KY - The Palace

https://concerts1.livenation.com/the-wall-live-extravaganza-louisville-kentucky-02-16-2019/event/1600552616D0D61F

20 - Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live

https://www.grand-rapids-theater.com/theaters/20-monroe-live/the-wall-live-extravaganza.php

21 - Detroit, MI - The Fillmore

https://www.detroittheater.org/theaters/the-fillmore/the-wall-theatrical-extravaganza.php

23 - St Charles, Il - Arcada Theater  Ticket

 http://www.arcadalive.com/event/the-wall-x/

APRIL

UK TOUR THE WALL LIVE EXTRAVAGANZA

5 - Tyne Theatre , Newcastle : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-tyne-theatrenewcastle-tickets-54344122734

6 - Academy , Glasgow : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-o2-academy-glasgow-tickets-54344873981

7 - Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-assembly-rooms-edinburgh-tickets-54345031452

9 - RNCM Theatre, Manchester : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-rncm-manchester-tickets-54345334358

10 - The Assembly, Leamington Spa : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-the-assembly-leamington-spa-tickets-54345666351

12- Grand Central, Liverpool : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-grand-central-liverpool-tickets-54346090620

13 - Tramshed, Cadiff : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-tramshed-cardiff-tickets-54346261130

14 - Cadogan Hall, London : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-cadogan-hall-london-tickets-54347881978

16 - The Forum, Bath : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-forum-bath-tickets-54349307241

17 - G Live, Guildford : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-g-live-guildford-tickets-54350096602

November

29 - SPACE : the best of Pink Floyd Show, Capitole de Québec

https://www.ovation.qc.ca/Billets/ChoixSpecDate.asp?CodeSalleSpectacle=1J00KX&CodeRepresentation=1J03DU&LP=35nK031&PER=35s4x31&CodeSiteClient=000010&Lang=FR&fbclid=IwAR2_tDe2LLXBkJdhMCR-QAacUj37aRcnjYkVw7K_sqa1GNqmq7yPy6attP0

30 - THE WALL 40th Anniversary special, Capitole de Québec

https://www.ovation.qc.ca/Reservation/Billets/ChoixBillets.asp?CodeRepresentation=1J03DV&LP=04q1248&PER=04g8t48&CodeSiteClient=000010&Lang=FR

December

29 - SPACE : the best of Pink Floyd Show, Olympia, Montréal

https://www.olympiamontreal.com/event/celebration-pink-floyd/

29 - THE WALL 40th Anniversary special, Olympia, Montréal

https://www.olympiamontreal.com/event/celebration-pink-floyd-2/