UK TOUR DATE

OCTOBER 3 , Birmingham : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-the-mill-birmingham-tickets-54345666351

Tyne Theatre , Newcastle : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-tyne-theatrenewcastle-tickets-54344122734

Academy , Glasgow : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-o2-academy-glasgow-tickets-54344873981

Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-assembly-rooms-edinburgh-tickets-54345031452

RNCM Theatre, Manchester : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-rncm-manchester-tickets-54345334358

Grand Central, Liverpool : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-grand-central-liverpool-tickets-54346090620

Tramshed, Cadiff : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-tramshed-cardiff-tickets-54346261130

Cadogan Hall, London : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-cadogan-hall-london-tickets-54347881978The Forum,

Bath : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-forum-bath-tickets-54349307241

G Live, Guildford : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-wall-live-extravaganza-g-live-guildford-tickets-54350096602

November

29 - SPACE : the best of Pink Floyd Show, Capitole de Québec

https://www.ovation.qc.ca/Billets/ChoixSpecDate.asp?CodeSalleSpectacle=1J00KX&CodeRepresentation=1J03DU&LP=35nK031&PER=35s4x31&CodeSiteClient=000010&Lang=FR&fbclid=IwAR2_tDe2LLXBkJdhMCR-QAacUj37aRcnjYkVw7K_sqa1GNqmq7yPy6attP0

30 - THE WALL 40th Anniversary special, Capitole de Québec

https://www.ovation.qc.ca/Reservation/Billets/ChoixBillets.asp?CodeRepresentation=1J03DV&LP=04q1248&PER=04g8t48&CodeSiteClient=000010&Lang=FR

29 - SPACE : the best of Pink Floyd Show, Capitole de Québec

https://www.ovation.qc.ca/Reservation/Billets/ChoixBillets.asp?CodeRepresentation=1J03F0&CodeSiteClient=000010&Lang=FR

December

6 - SPACE : the best of Pink Floyd Show, Olympia, Montréal

https://www.olympiamontreal.com/event/celebration-pink-floyd/

7 - THE WALL 40th Anniversary special, Olympia, Montréal

https://www.olympiamontreal.com/event/celebration-pink-floyd-2/